Styrelse

Ordinarie Ledamöter

  • Kjell-Åke Månsson      Ordförande       0705-159678                   kjellake45@gmail.com
  • Kenneth Krantz           Kassör                0706-364465      kenneth.krantz47@gmail.com
  • Lennart Cederbrink   Sekr                     0707-415196                  lennart_lck1@telia.com
  • Bruno Mårtensson      V-ordf.  och Studieansv.      0705-128556  bruno.martensson1952@gmail.com
  • Jan-Åke Nilsson           Försäkr-ansv,  Hemsidan och medl-register     0723-821604  janake.g.nilsson@gmail.com
  •  Roni Edvardsson        V-sekr och Aktivitetskommitte          0704-428226  roni.edwardsson@gmail.com
  • Jytte Andersen             Aktivitetskommitte           0766-103709  farmor323@gmail.com

Ersättare

  • Kitty Olofsson             Aktivitetskommitte   0768-971628  kitty.m.olofsson@gmail.com
  • Stanislav Augustin      Aktivitetskommitte            0730-220330     augustin@telia.com
  • Bengt Larsen               Ersättare            0703-769688                          info@brikonsult.se

Övriga förtroendevalda

  • Rolf Lindberg            Revisor                     0706-832616    rll@banhof.se
  • Gösta Hartman         Revisor                     0418-490610    ulla.hartman@yahoo.se
  • Kristina Vibass         Revisorsuppl.          0705-641090    vibass@mail.se
  • Thomas Munkberg  Valberdare               0727-491222    thomas@munkberg.nu
  • Staffan Gertsson       Valberedare            0706-645290    staffan.gertsson@gmail.com